Our advice? Opt decisively for SD Worx Consulting

How we can make your project a success too …

Obviously our main focus is on the role of the people in your organisation. However, SD Worx Consulting also stands out for the following four reasons:

  • Our specific approach based on five underlying principles (the ‘SD Worx Consulting way’): your employees are at the heart of the project at all times, we always start on the basis of your specific situation, offer a tailor made solution, use an unambiguous method and provide sensible solutions, which we seamlessly put in place.
  • Our Full Circle HR vision ensures that all SD Worx consultants are aware of the correlation between your key HR processes. Our experts consequently have a clear overview and can make the right connections at the right time. For example, we ensure that the payroll or HR solutions we provide maximise the social/legal advantages available within the law.
  • Our extensive expertise & practical experience: SD Worx’s all-embracing consultancy know-how is applied on your behalf in different areas, i.e. training, software systems or as an outsourced project.
  • Our focus on the social framework: we continually rely on SD Worx Research & Development, our knowledge centre. It helps us keep abreast of social developments and the background against which your organisation operates (demographic developments, war for talent, international trends, do more with less, etc.). Our tried and tested solutions are based on practical experience and anticipate forthcoming developments.

Notre conseil ? Optez pour SD Worx Consulting

Ou comment nous ferons aussi de votre projet un véritable succès...

Outre l'intérêt tout particulier que nous portons au rôle de vos collaborateurs au sein de votre entreprise, SD Worx Consulting se distingue sur quatre tableaux :

  • Notre approche spécifique, fondée sur cinq grands piliers (the "SD Worx Consulting way") : vos collaborateurs occupent à chaque instant une place centrale dans le projet ; nous partons toujours de votre situation spécifique ; nous offrons des solutions adaptées ; nous avons recours à une méthodologie claire ; enfin, nous apportons des solutions pratiques que nous pouvons rapidement appliquer.
  • Notre ample vision : grâce à notre vision Full Circle des RH, chaque consultant de SD Worx comprend les liens qui unissent vos processus RH fondamentaux. Nos spécialistes se font ainsi une idée précise de votre situation et peuvent mettre en relation les bons éléments au bon moment. Nous nous assurons par exemple que nos solutions payroll ou RH exploitent au maximum toutes les optimalisations socio-juridiques possibles dans le cadre légal.
  • Notre vaste savoir-faire et application pratique : SD Worx dispose d'un solide savoir-faire en consultance, que nous pouvons appliquer sous diverses formes : formations, progiciels ou processus d'externalisation.
  • Notre souci du contexte social : nous faisons constamment appel à SD Worx Research & Development, notre centre de connaissances. De cette manière, nous prenons toujours la température du contexte social (et de son évolution) au sein duquel votre entreprise se développe (évolutions démographiques, war for talent, tendances mondiales, faire plus avec moins, etc.). Non seulement nos solutions sont ancrées dans la pratique mais elles anticipent également les évolutions futures.