Why outsourcing?


Sustainability


93% of organisations regard sustainability of services as the defining factor for the success of an HR outsourcing project

Sustainability manifests itself in two ways:
  • Staffing continuity: your outsourcing partner has an extensive team of experts, enabling him to select the right people for you and to maintain a consistently high level of service at all times.
  • HR policy continuity: a smart outsourcing partner looks beyond organisation results. His outsourcing projects take into account the interests of all stakeholders. And he anticipates future (labour market) challenges (future readiness). This way your HR strategy is supported internally and also delivers longer term results.

Your outsourcing partner focuses on continual innovation


  • Technical innovation is the most visible aspect and is used in BPO projects to introduce structure and automation. Where possible, HR processes are redefined and automated in order to achieve optimum implementation. Typical examples include employee and manager self-service-systems.
  • Social innovation relates to the organisation and management of the talent within your HR department. Once your HR processes have been redesigned, your outsourcing partner will define the ideal locations for his personnel within your new structure. They will take on the role most closely matched to their talent and thus ensure that your organisation gets maximum support. For example, the division between front and back office.
In brief, choosing BPO means opting for innovation. And that will enhance the performance of your HR department.

Our expertise, your strength


You will no doubt agree that a sound personnel policy contributes to sustainable operating results. But setting it up requires specific expertise. After all, the processes managed by your HR department are of a strategic nature. Rapidly changing legislation also requires insight and monitoring.

You will enhance the expertise of your HR department by outsourcing specific processes and tasks to a specialist partner. Clear advice and carefully considered support are always at hand and there is no need to recruit additional personnel.

Outsourcing? You really have nothing to lose, except unnecessary expense!


Cost savings are only sixth in line as a driver for HR outsourcing. A lower TCO (total cost of ownership) is nevertheless what finally convinces many organisations.

Quite rightly so. You achieve cost savings by outsourcing all or part of your HR tasks to an external partner. Economies of scale and expertise provided by committed employees guarantee a cost efficient approach.

Employees can focus on key tasks, as a result of which your own department will become much more efficient. You might even be able to reduce the head count in your HR department?

Managing it yourself isn’t necessarily a better option


Reliable HR services for your organisation’s employees? No doubt you, as the decision maker, consider this a matter of honour. It is your contribution to a secure, agreeable working environment. Your organisation also reaps the rewards. Contented employees are committed employees. And dedicated employees produce better results.

By outsourcing your HR processes you receive support from a specialist partner, with the necessary in-house experience, know-how and talent to raise your service to an even higher level, retaining due respect for your employees’ needs and the culture within your organisation.

Moreover, your HR personnel will save precious time, which will enable them to focus on their strategic projects. They can translate the business strategy into HR processes, support line management or supervise changes. This will increase the impact your HR department has on the organisation and operating results. That represents quality too.

Pourquoi BPO?


Durabilité


93% des organisations pensent que la durabilité du service est déterminante pour la réussite d'une mission d'externalisation des RH.

La durabilité revêt deux aspects :
  • Continuité du personnel : votre partenaire d'externalisation dispose d'une vaste équipe de spécialistes. Il peut ainsi à tout moment sélectionner les bonnes personnes pour vous, et garder leurs services continuellement au même niveau élevé.
  • Continuité de votre politique RH : un bon partenaire d'externalisation regarde au-delà des résultats de l'organisation. Dans le cadre de ses projets d'externalisation, il tient compte des intérêts de l'ensemble des stakeholders. Et il anticipe les défis futurs (du marché de l’emploi) (future readiness). Votre stratégie RH est ainsi soutenue de l’intérieur et fournit des résultats sur le long terme.

Votre partenaire d'externalisation à l'ambition d'innover continuellement.


  • L'innovation technique est la plus visible et est utilisée dans des projets BPO pour structurer et automatiser. Les processus RH sont restructurés et automatisés le plus possible. Pour une exécution optimale. Songez par exemple aux systèmes employee et manager self service.  
  • L'innovation sociale renvoie à l'organisation de votre département RH et à la gestion du talent en son sein. Une fois vos processus RH restructurés, votre partenaire d'externalisation place ses collaborateurs aux endroits idéaux dans votre nouvelle structure. Ceux-ci remplissent le rôle qui s'adapte le mieux à leur talent, pour qu'ils contribuent de façon optimale à votre organisation. Songez par exemple à la subdivision entre le front et le back office.
En bref, opter pour le BPO, c’est opter pour l'innovation. Vous augmentez ainsi les performances de votre département RH.

Nos connaissances, votre force


Vous êtes certainement d'accord pour dire qu'une politique du personnel forte contribue à des résultats d'entreprise durables. Mais l'établissement d'une telle politique demande de l’expertise. Les processus réalisés par votre département RH sont en effet de niveau stratégique. Et la règlementation en évolution rapide demande également une attention et un suivi.

En externalisant des processus et tâches ciblées à un partenaire spécialisé, vous augmentez le degré d’expertise de votre service RH. Un avis clair et un soutien judicieux sont toujours à portée de main. Et vous ne devez même pas embaucher des personnes supplémentaires.

Externaliser ? Vous n'avez presque rien à perdre, sauf des coûts.


Les économies n'occupent que la sixième place en tant que motif pour externaliser les RH. Pourtant, un TCO (total cost of ownership) réduit peut convaincre un grand nombre d'organisations.

Et à bon droit. Vous épargnez de l'argent en externalisant tout ou partie des tâches de votre département RH à un partenaire externe. Grâce à l'avantage d'échelle et l'expertise de collaborateurs dévoués, ceci garantit en effet une approche rentable.

Votre service en soi fonctionnera mieux, puisque vos collaborateurs pourront se concentrer sur leurs activités principales. Et peut-être pourrez-vous également limiter l’effectif de votre département RH ?

On est parfois mieux servi que soi-même.


Un service RH de qualité pour les collaborateurs au sein de votre organisation ? C'est sans aucun doute essentiel à vos yeux de décideur. Vous contribuez ainsi à un environnement de travail confortable et agréable. Et votre organisation y gagne également. Des collaborateurs heureux sont des collaborateurs engagés. Et des collaborateurs engagés contribuent à de meilleurs résultats.

En externalisant vos processus RH, vous êtes assisté par un partenaire spécialisé. Il dispose de l'expérience, du savoir et du talent nécessaires pour augmenter la qualité de votre service. Et pour répondre aux souhaits de vos collaborateurs, tout en respectant la culture de votre organisation.

Le plus : vos collaborateurs RH gagnent du temps et peuvent se concentrer sur leurs projets stratégiques. Ils traduisent la stratégie de l'entreprise en processus RH, soutiennent le management de ligne ou gèrent des processus de changement. Vous augmentez ainsi l'influence de votre département RH sur l'organisation, ainsi que sur les résultats d'entreprise. C'est aussi cela la qualité.