HR - Make your employees shine

Strong organisations are carried by strong employees. But is your company an agreeable employer? SD Worx helps you manage the 'softer' HR processes. We start with the strengths of each of your employees and help you strengthen their skills.

Reward

A carefully developed pay policy not only ensures that employees are remunerated according to market standards but also consists of much more. SD Worx’s Reward specialists are available to assist you in overhauling and fine-tuning your reward policy.



More about our Reward solutions

HR Software

Software solutions can improve your profitability and quality substantially. You will probably use the software for a considerable period of time so you need to be sure you make the right decision. SD Worx has a wide range of HR software which meets the needs of your organisation.



Discover our HR Software solutions

HR Analytics

SD Worx helps organisations put their data to optimum use as a sound basis for HR policy decisions that make a difference to your organisation.

More about HR Analytics

Staffing

We bring together strong employees and ambitious organisations. As a motivated candidate, SD Worx will help you find the ideal position that will add flair to your career, while, as an entrepreneur, we will help you recruit talent that will strengthen your company.



Read more about Staffing

HR - Faites exceller vos collaborateurs

Les organisations fortes sont portées par des collaborateurs forts. Mais votre entreprise est-elle également un employeur agréable ? SD Worx vous aide à gérer parfaitement vos processus RH « doux ». Nous partons des points forts de vos collaborateurs individuels et nous vous aidons à développer leur talent et leur engagement.

Reward

Une politique de rémunération réfléchie permet non seulement de payer les collaborateurs de manière conforme au marché, mais comprend également beaucoup plus d'aspects. Les spécialistes Rémunération de SD Worx peuvent vous aider à mettre au point votre politique de rémunération.



Vers Reward

Logiciel RH

Les solutions logicielles peuvent améliorer votre rendement et votre qualité de façon substantielle. Puisque vous les utiliserez longtemps, vous souhaitez faire le bon choix. SD Worx dispose d'une gamme importante de logiciel RH, adaptée à votre organisation.

Tout savoir sur le logiciel RH

HR Analytics

SD Worx aide les organisations à optimiser l’utilisation de leurs données afin de prendre des décisions stratégiques en ressources humaines qui feront la différence.

Vers HR Analytics

Staffing

Nous réunissons les collaborateurs de qualité et les entreprises ambitieuses. En tant que candidat motivé, vous trouvez la fonction idéale pour la suite de votre carrière via SD Worx. En tant qu'entrepreneur, vous recrutez un talent qui renforce votre entreprise.

Vers Staffing

Formations RH

SD Worx Learning vous propose un vaste éventail de formations ouvertes, d'ateliers et de journées d'étude. Pour votre entreprise, nous prévoyons également des formations, coachings, analyses et conseils spécifiques ou des formes d'apprentissage uniques sur mesure.

Vers nos formations