Sustainable entrepreneurship at SD Worx

Like every business, SD Worx operates in an environment where different people and organisations work in pursuit of their goals. Which is why social commitment, good governance and corporate social responsibility (CSR) are key in all our activities. At all times, the way we deal with staff, customers, suppliers, partners and society at large is firmly rooted in the principles of decency and fairness.

We provide structural support for a varied range of social projects at home and abroad. Our employees too are happy to chip in and do their bit, so much so that they even provide the impetus for some of our CSR schemes. A rousing and enthusing attitude which we rate highly, encourage and actively support.

We openly communicate with the outside world about our social involvement and the commitments we undertake in this regard, in amongst other things by way of the report in hand. Reports on a regular basis intended for the stakeholders about our performance in the area of corporate social responsibility constitute the cornerstone of constructive and continuous dialogue.

Discover our CSR initiatives of 2017

SD Worx, entreprise durable

Comme toute autre entreprise, SD Worx opère dans un environnement au sein duquel différentes personnes et organisations sont actives. Engagement social, bonne gouvernance et responsabilité sociale sont des mots-clés dans toutes nos activités. Nous privilégions toujours une approche respectueuse et durable de nos collaborateurs, de nos clients, de nos fournisseurs et de nos partenaires ainsi que de la société.

Nous soutenons de manière structurelle plusieurs projets sociaux en Belgique et à l'étranger. Nos collaborateurs apportent également leur pierre à l'édifice et sont parfois eux-mêmes à l'origine d'initiatives RSE. Une attitude enthousiaste que nous apprécions, stimulons et soutenons activement.

Nous communiquons ouvertement avec le monde extérieur concernant notre engagement social et les engagements qui vont de pair, notamment via ce rapport. Une communication régulière de nos performances en matière de RSE aux parties prenantes constitue également la base d’un dialogue constructif et continu.

Découvrez nos initiatives RSE en 2016